August Daily Devotional Thoughts

 

Monday August 3        Tuesday August 4       Wednesday  August 5      Thursday August 6      Friday August 7

Monday August 10      Tuesday August 11    Wednesday  August 12   Thursday August 13   Friday August 14

Monday August 17      Tuesday August 18    Wednesday  August 19   Thursday August 20   Friday August 21

Monday August 24      Tuesday August 25    Wednesday  August 26   Thursday August 27   Friday August 28

Monday August 31